Mound City Public Library

Carly Edwards – Chairman

Jessica Haer – Vice Chairman

Tabitha Foote – Treasurer

Debbie Loucks – Secretary

Stephanie Allen

Amanda Griffin

Debbie Ohlensehlen

Monica Trimmer

Erin Yocum




RSMo 182.170. When any city establishes and maintains a public library under sections 182.140 to 182.301, the mayor or other proper official of the city, with the approval of the legislative branch of the city government, shall proceed to appoint a library board of nine trustees, chosen from the citizens at large, with reference to their fitness for the office. No member of the city government shall be a member of the board.


Board Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the library.