Mound City Public Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

Bobby Roberts

Larry Geib

Sheri Wright

Brenda Graves

Eamonn Ferguson


The mayor shall appoint five persons who shall be taxpayers who have resided in said city for one year prior to such appointment as commissioners of the authority created for said city. Commissioners shall be appointed as aforesaid for a term of office of four years except that all vacancies shall be filled for the unexpired term. No commissioner of an authority may be an officer or employee of the city or county for which the authority is created. A commissioner shall hold office until his successor has been appointed and has qualified, unless sooner removed according to sections 99.010 to 99.230.